Staff and Missionaries

John Key– Executive Director

Marggy Hensley – Finance Director

Jennifer Bingaman – Director of Operations

Kip Worrel – Team Director

Mary Buffington – Donor Relations Coordinator

Curt and Michelle Turanchick – Director of North American Ministries

Mike Ginter – Jamaica Field Director

Lisa Lockwood – Jamaica Student Support Program Coordinator

Todd and Sue Austin – Jamaica Missionaries

Deirdre Graham – Discipleship and outreach for women in Jamaica

Board Members

Bill Lovelace – President

Ted Merrell – Vice-President

Ted Leas – Treasurer

Jon Clark – Secretary

Norris Friesen

Jean Merrell

Janet Lovelace

Emy Bridge

Garry Taylor

Paul Carter

Tim Edsell

Debbie Hyman

Mike Hyman

© CSI Ministries